ABHIVRUDH 2024 Prize Distribution Ceremony

We’re thrilled to share the joyous moments from our Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony held during the ABHIVRUDH:2024 social gathering on January 31st! Congratulations to all the incredible students who emerged victorious and were honored for their outstanding achievements in various sports, as well as those who showcased exceptional talents at the Zonal, Regional, National, and even international levels!
Let’s give a round of applause to our dedicated faculty members who were also recognized for their remarkable contributions and achievements. Your dedication and hard work truly make a difference in shaping the future leaders of tomorrow!
This ceremony not only celebrates success but also embodies the spirit of unity, perseverance, and excellence that defines our community. Each achievement represents countless hours of dedication, sacrifice, and passion, and we couldn’t be prouder of every winner and awardee!
A heartfelt thank you to Hon. Shri Nitindada Kolhe, Chairman of Sanjivani Group of Institutes, and Hon. Shri Amitdada Kolhe, Managing Trustee of Sanjivani Group of Institutes, for orchestrating this memorable event. Your visionary leadership and commitment to fostering a strong Sanjivani community shine through in the success of ABHIVRUDH:2024.
Stay tuned as we continue to share more highlights and memorable moments from ABHIVRUDH:2024! Let’s continue to inspire and support each other in our journey towards greatness. Together, we can achieve anything!